Logo Bangladesh Institute of Administration and Management (BIAM) Foundation BIAM
 Home / Faculties & Officers List


Name & Designation Mobile Phone & Email Photo

Dr. M. Mizanur Rahman

(Additional Secretary)

Director General

 

01708833995

mizan51@hotmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Abdul Malek

(Joint Secretary)

Director (Admin)

 

01711736464

malekuno@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Abdul Mannan

(Joint Secretary)

Director (Finance)

 

01731020131

mannan1171@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Md. Abdur Rofiq

(Deputy Secretary)

Director (Bogura Regional Centre)

 

01711066446

rofiq6810@gmail.com

 
No Image

Mohammad Salahuddin

(Deputy Secretary)

Deputy Director (Training)

 

01712582644

salahuddin1541@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md.Mizanur Rahman

(Senior Assistant Secretary)

Deputy Director (Admin)

 

+8801717363287

rahman.3112@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Arefin Akhtar Noor

(Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Education)

 

01723609992

adfin@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

Siddhartha Bhowmik

(Senior Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (ICT)

 

01718095271

sid32phy@gmail.com

 
No Image

Sohel Rana

(Senior Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Training)

 

01798216090

rana0051@umn.edu

 
No Image

Mohammad Hossain Patowary

(Senior Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Estate and Development)

 

01817619020

rubel.ce.buet@gmail.com

 
No Image

Sharmin Yasmin

(Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Education)

 

01923306600

sharmin17802@gmail.com

 
No Image

Rabeya Aktar

(Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Consultation, Evaluation and Research)

 

01748459654

rabeya061@gmail.com

 
No Image

Sultana Jareen

(Assistant Secretary)

Assistant Director (Admin)

 

01687672301

jareen.ds@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Faizul Islam

(Medical Officer)

Admin Wing

 

01717408513

ranak34@gmail.com

 
No Image

Mohd. Ali Akbar

(Public Relations Officer)

Admin Wing

 

01715255638

pro@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

Nazneen Sultana

(Course Cordinator)

Training Wing

 

01727328115

mailmelita@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Saira Parveen

(Course Cordinator)

Training Wing

 

01912102906

saira_anila@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Dilara Begum

(Course Cordinator)

Training Wing

 

01716213655

dilarakeya15@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Salahuddin Ahammed Khan

(Course Cordinator)

Training Wing

 

01711-222-707

salahuddin_khan70@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Md. Aminul Haque Shah

(Administrative Officer)

Admin Wing

 

01712509069

ao@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

A. B. M. Arif Billah

(Course Cordinator)

Course Coordinator

 

01712615625

arif.ccbiam@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Basedul Islam

(Assistant Programmer)

ICT Department

 

01744793050

ap@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

Md. Mostofa Kamal

(Assistant Engineer (Civil))

Engineering Section

 

01737037405

mostoface.095@gmail.com

 
No Image

Abdullah Al Rashed

(Sub-Assistant Engineer)

Engineering Section

 

01913100402

sae@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

Md. Khairul Islam

(Accountant)

Finance Wing

 

01711784719

khairulbiam@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Kamal Uddin

(House Keeper)

Admin Wing

 

01726627110

hostelmgt@biam.org.bd

 
No Image

Md. Ahsan Kabir Foren

(Photographer)

Admin Wing

 

01923136136

foreign_bd@yahoo.com

 
No Image

Md. Mokbul Hossain

(Computer Operator)

Engineering Section

 

01717835980

mokbulhossain608@gmail.com

 
No Image

Abu Hena Mostafa Kamal

(Office Assistant)

Education Wing

 

01956862102

a@b.com

 
No Image

Sumona Aktar

(Receptionist)

Admin Wing

 

01744944713

sumonaaktarbiu@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Shahin Bapari

(Receptionist)

Admin Wing

 

01917271748

shahinhossain552@gmail.com

 
No Image

Rasel Rana

(Receptionist)

Admin Wing

 

01794736215

raselranat20@gmail.com

 
No Image

Md. Jahanullah

(Receptionist)

Admin Wing

 

01772551494

jahanullah07@gmail.com

 
No Image

Masum Islam

(Receptionist)

Admin Wing

 

01911515600

masum5330@yahoo.com

 
No Image